YouBloom@Dublin announce 2014 line-up & timetable

The line-up and timetable for this year’s YouBloom music festival taking place from June 13th – 15th in Dublin has been announced.

With the annual music festival descending upon Dublin City’s Dame district this month (including The Mercantile, Sweeney’s Odessa, The Bankers, The International and 4 Dame Lane) YouBloom has unveiled an exciting array of over 90 artists spanning 10 countries.

Included in the announcement are a plethora of Ireland’s most exciting bands and artists including synth-pop trio Sleep Thieves, indie-pop act Ham Sandwich, folk group I Draw Slow, indie-rock group Buffalo Sunn, alternative-pop duo I’m Your Vinyl, rhythm & blues outfit the Niall McCabe Band and recently confirmed the Hot Sprockets.

See the full programme and timetable by visiting

There will also be an outdoor busking element to YouBloom 2014 taking place around the Dame district area, with Gavin Glass, NC Lawlor, The Brand New Switcharoo, Ray Scully, Old Hannah and Samuel Vas-Y all set to perform. 

Tickets for YouBloom@Dublin are priced €20 (Full ticket price) allow access to both days of the music conference. All the live shows in the Dame District are free to enter. Tickets are on sale now from

YouBloom@Dublin will run from Friday, June 13th to Sunday, June 15thWatch the festival’s promo video by clicking below.

%d bloggers like this: