Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Indiependence 2014 add more acts to line-up


Indiependence 2014 has added a stellar list of acts to their already eclectic line-up including Hozier, the Minutes, Elastic Sleep, the Vincents and the Altered Hours.

The acts announced to be joining the Indiependence 2014 bill will include Hozier, the Minutes, VANN music, Tvvins, Dan Croll, Hudson Taylor, Elastic Sleep, the Altered Hours, the Vincents, Slow Motion Heroes and more.

The group will feature alongside artists such as hip-hop legends Public Enemy, singer-songwriter Lisa O’Neill and alternative-rock act We Cut Corners.

Running from Friday, August 1st to Sunday August 3rd (August Bank Holiday Weekend) Cork Indiependence will ring in it’s sophomore year this summer at Deer Farm in Mitchelstown,

Tickets for Indiependence 2014 are priced at €99 and will go on sale now. For more information visit See below for the full list of acts performing at Indiependence 2014.

Indiependence 2014 line-up:

Public Enemy
Scroobius Pip vs Dan Le Sac
White Lies
Fun Lovin Criminals
Tom Odell
Damien Dempsey
David Holmes DJ Set
The Sultans Of Ping
Lisa O’Neill
Orla Gartland
We Cut Corners
The Academic
Walking On Cars
Chloe Howl
Deep Shit Horse Meat Disco
Big September
Neon Atlas
the Minutes
VANN music
Dan Croll
Hudson Taylor
Elastic Sleep
the Altered Hours
the Vincents
Slow Motion Heroes

Exit mobile version