Sea Sessions 2014 final acts announced

Sea Sessions

Annual music festival Sea Sessions has announced the final acts to be added to it’s 2014 line-up including Cork based death-pop group the Vincent(s).

Added to the already eclectic Sea Sessions 2014 line-up are legendary electronic musician Leftfield (DJ set), beatbox artist Beardyman, alternative-rock band Little Matador, death-pop group the Vincent(s), Galway DJ’s the Disconauts, DJ Keith Marshall and Dublin DJ Rez Lowe.

The newly announced acts will join a plethora of stellar artists including the Strypes, the Minutes, In Their Thousands, Kelis and the Dandy Warhols. Sea Sessions 2014 will run from June 27th to June 29th in Bundoran, County Donegal. See full list of acts below.

Tier 1 tickets are completely sold out. Tier 2 Tickets are now available from and are €89 for a full three-day weekend pass and €99 for a weekend pass with camping.

Sea Sessions 2014 line-up:

The Dandy Warhols
The Strypes
Ella Eyre
Flight Facilities
Erol Alkan
The Dub Pistols
DJ Yoda
Walking On Cars
The Minutes
Hudson Taylor
Lonnie Liston Smith
Hayseed Dixie
Trojan Sound System
Ron Pope
Gentleman’s Dub Club
Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble
Sun Ladders
Fish Go Deep
Hermitage Green
2 Bad Mice
Ghost Culture
Funeral Suits
Billy Scurry
Sirkus Sirkuz
Rackhouse Pilfer
Mojo Gogo
Corner Boy
New Secret Weapon
Cause ‘n’ Effect
G Frequency
Pyramid Hill
Eoin Glacken
Dean Gurrie
Stone Free
In Their Thousands
Fiona-Maria Fitzpatrick
Anthony C
Will Softly
The Vincent(s)
Leftfield (DJ Set)
Little Matador
The Disconaut
DJ Keith Marshall
DJ Rez Lowe

%d bloggers like this: