More acts added to Sea Sessions 2014 line-up

Sea Sessions

Several more acts have been confirmed to play this year’s Sea Sessions festival including the Minutes, Mojo Gogo and Hermitage Green.

The new bands and artists have been added to the already exciting, eclectic Sea Sessions 2014 line-up which includes the Dandy Warhols, Walking on Cars and Hudson Taylor, with more groups to be announced at a later date.

The newly added acts are Ella Eyre, Erol Alkan, Lonnie Liston Smith,The Minutes, Hayseed Dixie, Hermitage Green, Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble, Billy Scurry , Ghost Culture, The Dead Prezidents and Mojo Gogo.

Sea Sessions 2014 will run from June 27th to 29th in Bundoran, County Donegal.

Tier 1 tickets are completely sold out. Tier 2 Tickets are now available from and are €89 for a full three-day weekend pass and €99 for a weekend pass with camping.

Sea Sessions 2014 line-up so far:

The Dandy Warhols
DJ Yoda
Walking on Cars
Hudson Taylor
Ella Eyre
DJ Friction
Gentlemans Dub Club
Erol Alkan
Lonnie Liston Smith
The Minutes
Hayseed Dixie
Hermitage Green
Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble
Billy Scurry
Ghost Culture
The Dead Prezidents
Mojo Gogo

%d bloggers like this: