Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Longitude 2014 festival adds several new acts to it’s line-up


This year’s Longitude Festival have added several new bands and artists to it’s already eclectic line-up for this July.

Amongst the groups added to the Longitude 2014 bill (which already includes Haim, Bastille and James Vincent McMorrow) are Irish-indie band O Emperor, electronic and trip-hop legends Massive Attack, Drum and Bass outfit Rudimental and American indie-rock act Parquet Courts. See the full list of artists that have just been added to this year’s festival.

Longitude 2014 additions:

Massive Attack
The 1975
Parquet Courts
Krystal Klear
O Emperor
Say Lou Lou
Son Lux
Josef Salvat

Longitude 2014 will run from July 18th – July 20th in Marlay Park Dublin. Day tickets for the festival will go on sale this Friday, March 7th at 9am and are priced at €59.50. For more information visit

Exit mobile version