Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Eels to play the Olympia theatre


Alternative-rock act Eels have confirmed a show at the Olympia theatre in Dublin this summer, on July 1st.

The announcement conicides with the release of a new song called ‘Agatha Chang’ and album teaser trailer from the Californian group, fronted by enigmatic songwriter Mark Oliver Everett.

The group’s Dublin tour date in the Olympia on July 1st will come in support of Eels’ forthcoming eleventh studio album The Cautionary Tales of Mark Oliver Everett due out on April 18th. See the track listing for the upcoming L.P below.

1. Where I’m At
2. Parallels
3. Lockdown Hurricane
4. Agatha Chang
5. A Swallow in the Sun
6. Where I’m From
7. Series of Misunderstandings
8. Kindred Spirit
9. Gentleman’s Choice
10. Dead Reckoning
11. Answers
12. Mistakes of My Youth
13. Where I’m Going

Tickets for Eels performance in the Olympia theatre on July 1st are priced at €33.50 and will go on sale Friday, February 28th. For more information visit

Check out the teaser trailer for Eels new album The Cautionary Tales of Mark Oliver Everett by clicking below.

Exit mobile version